The birth of mamahacks

MamaHacks

IMG_0092 rrossphotography.com

Welcome to Mamahacks!

Most of you who are reading this probably know me already…after all, this is my first post! If not, I’m thrilled that you found me. Here’s a little bit about me and why I’m starting Mamahacks.

Mamahacks is my second baby – my first is an adorable, active and increasingly cheeky 10-month-old boy. I am a communications professional by trade, but I’m taking extra time off to stay at home with him. I figured after almost a year, it was time to clear out the cobwebs and dedicate a little bit of my brain space to something other than reading “Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes” for the millionth time and trying to remember to pick up more wipes.

Although I have spent most of the past 10 months feeling (and probably looking) like a deer in headlights, I have picked up a few tricks…

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

